Russian 3300-603 (Fall/Spring): Syllabus
As explained in the Course Description, this independent, directed-study course does not have a pre-defined syllabus. We'll make it up as we go.
Week 1: Sunday 08/22/21 - Saturday 08/28/21 [show/hide]
Week 2: Sunday 08/29/21 - Saturday 09/04/21 [show/hide]
Week 3: Sunday 09/05/21 - Saturday 09/11/21 [show/hide]
Week 4: Sunday 09/12/21 - Saturday 09/18/21 [show/hide]
Week 5: Sunday 09/19/21 - Saturday 09/25/21 [show/hide]
Week 6: Sunday 09/26/21 - Saturday 10/02/21 [show/hide]
Week 7: Sunday 10/03/21 - Saturday 10/09/21 [show/hide]
Week 8: Sunday 10/10/21 - Saturday 10/16/21 [show/hide]
Week 9: Sunday 10/17/21 - Saturday 10/23/21 [show/hide]
Week 10: Sunday 10/24/21 - Saturday 10/30/21 [show/hide]
Сегћдня средђ, двђдцать седьмће октябрї.
Week 11: Sunday 10/31/21 - Saturday 11/06/21 [show/hide]
Week 12: Sunday 11/07/21 - Saturday 11/13/21 [show/hide]
Week 13: Sunday 11/14/21 - Saturday 11/20/21 [show/hide]
Week 14: Sunday 11/21/21 - Saturday 11/27/21 [show/hide]
Week 15: Sunday 11/28/21 - Saturday 12/04/21 [show/hide]
Week 16: Sunday 12/05/21 - Saturday 12/11/21 [show/hide]