Russian 3300-602 (Fall/Spring): Syllabus
As explained in the Course Description, this independent, directed-study course does not have a pre-defined syllabus.
Week 1: Sunday 08/21/22 - Saturday 08/27/22 [show/hide]
Week 2: Sunday 08/28/22 - Saturday 09/03/22 [show/hide]
Week 3: Sunday 09/04/22 - Saturday 09/10/22 [show/hide]
Week 4: Sunday 09/11/22 - Saturday 09/17/22 [show/hide]
Week 5: Sunday 09/18/22 - Saturday 09/24/22 [show/hide]
Week 6: Sunday 09/25/22 - Saturday 10/01/22 [show/hide]
Week 7: Sunday 10/02/22 - Saturday 10/08/22 [show/hide]
Week 8: Sunday 10/09/22 - Saturday 10/15/22 [show/hide]
Week 9: Sunday 10/16/22 - Saturday 10/22/22 [show/hide]
Week 10: Sunday 10/23/22 - Saturday 10/29/22 [show/hide]
Week 11: Sunday 10/30/22 - Saturday 11/05/22 [show/hide]
Week 12: Sunday 11/06/22 - Saturday 11/12/22 [show/hide]
Week 13: Sunday 11/13/22 - Saturday 11/19/22 [show/hide]
Week 14: Sunday 11/20/22 - Saturday 11/26/22 [show/hide]
Week 15: Sunday 11/27/22 - Saturday 12/03/22 [show/hide]
Week 16: Sunday 12/04/22 - Saturday 12/10/22 [show/hide]