Russian 1126-101 (non-native speakers): Syllabus
Below is LAST YEAR'S schedule. The actual days and times for this semester will be chosen at the organizational meeting. Click Welcome in the navigation bar and look under Current Announcements.

This syllabus is not prepared ahead of time because we want to read about current events (for the most part). Each assignment is posted a couple of days before the class.

Week 1: Sunday 01/23/22 - Saturday 01/29/22 [show/hide]
Monday
No class. Come to the otrganizational meeting, see Current Announcements on the Welcome page.
Friday
Before the class, read and understand this story. We will discuss it in class, in Russian, and then translate another story. See the course description to learn how to do homework and other details about the course. Кипиш в мэрии. Как кот из администрации Невинномысска стал ТВ-звездой

Week 2: Sunday 01/30/22 - Saturday 02/05/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 3: Sunday 02/06/22 - Saturday 02/12/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 4: Sunday 02/13/22 - Saturday 02/19/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 5: Sunday 02/20/22 - Saturday 02/26/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 6: Sunday 02/27/22 - Saturday 03/05/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 7: Sunday 03/06/22 - Saturday 03/12/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 8: Sunday 03/13/22 - Saturday 03/19/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 9: Sunday 03/20/22 - Saturday 03/26/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 10: Sunday 03/27/22 - Saturday 04/02/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 11: Sunday 04/03/22 - Saturday 04/09/22 [show/hide]
Monday
весенние каникулы
Friday
весенние каникулы
Week 12: Sunday 04/10/22 - Saturday 04/16/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 13: Sunday 04/17/22 - Saturday 04/23/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 14: Sunday 04/24/22 - Saturday 04/30/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 15: Sunday 05/01/22 - Saturday 05/07/22 [show/hide]
Monday
Friday
Week 16: Sunday 05/08/22 - Saturday 05/14/22 [show/hide]
Week 17: Sunday 05/15/22 - Saturday 05/21/22 [show/hide]