Russian 3300 (Fall): Syllabus
  • Rooms and times (navigation bar on the left): when, where, and who
  • Course Description: materials, homework guide, tests, grading
  • Course evaluation form: online, any time, anonymous
  • Fonts: if Russian accented vowels are not displayed correctly, see note at the bottom of the window.
  • Homework: each row in this table shows the assignment for the day.
  • Printable view of this syllabus
As explained in the Course Description, this independent, directed-study course does not have a pre-defined syllabus.
Week 1: Sunday 08/20/17 - Saturday 08/26/17 [show/hide]
Week 2: Sunday 08/27/17 - Saturday 09/02/17 [show/hide]
Week 3: Sunday 09/03/17 - Saturday 09/09/17 [show/hide]
Week 4: Sunday 09/10/17 - Saturday 09/16/17 [show/hide]
Week 5: Sunday 09/17/17 - Saturday 09/23/17 [show/hide]
Week 6: Sunday 09/24/17 - Saturday 09/30/17 [show/hide]
Сегћдня воскресљнье, двђдцать четвёртое сентябрї.
Week 7: Sunday 10/01/17 - Saturday 10/07/17 [show/hide]
Week 8: Sunday 10/08/17 - Saturday 10/14/17 [show/hide]
Week 9: Sunday 10/15/17 - Saturday 10/21/17 [show/hide]
Week 10: Sunday 10/22/17 - Saturday 10/28/17 [show/hide]
Week 11: Sunday 10/29/17 - Saturday 11/04/17 [show/hide]
Week 12: Sunday 11/05/17 - Saturday 11/11/17 [show/hide]
Week 13: Sunday 11/12/17 - Saturday 11/18/17 [show/hide]
Week 14: Sunday 11/19/17 - Saturday 11/25/17 [show/hide]
Week 15: Sunday 11/26/17 - Saturday 12/02/17 [show/hide]
 
 
This Web site uses custom Russian fonts with accented vowels (ЂђЃ Љљѓ ЌќЊ, etc.).
If your browser does not display them correctly, follow these directions.
Dept. of Comparative literature • Russian Language Program • 240 Goldwin Smith Hall • Cornell University • Ithaca, NY 14853-4701, USA
tel. 607/255-4155 • fax 607/255-8177 • email slava.paperno@cornell.edu